📱Favourite app 📱

Having come across this amazing app I knew I had to share ! The app is called Ecosia, this is the search engine app that allows you to plant trees whilst searching🌳. 80% of the profits that Ecosia makes goes to planting trees around the world ! I have only used this app to search a handful of times and have already helped to plant 33 trees. So here are some screenshots of the app …

This is how the app looks on your home screen, I love the shape and colours very co-ordinated.

Whilst you search you can check how many trees you have helped to plant by pressing the tree and waiting for the tab to open🌲. You will also get a search bar readily available as shown below 👇

I think this app is absolutely superb ! 🌲🌳 I love that I am helping to plant trees whilst learning new information, go to the website and download the app here. 🌳🌲🌿🍁 

Chevion98 xx 

Leave a comment